MLMS 2018-2019 Community Council Members

Administrator:

Mr. Daryl Guymon, Principal
daryl.guymon@loganschools.org

Parent Committee:

Katie Chapman, Chair
ourchapfam@gmail.com

Michelle Selui, Vice-Chair
seluim@gmail.com

Kate Twohig, Secretary
twohigh612@yahoo.com

Shaunah Allison
shaunahallison@comcast.net

Karina Ayala
karina.ayala@aggiemail.usu.edu

Debbie Brough
debbie@broughs.net

Amy Cox
amycox77@gmail.com

Melissa Dahle
info@madwebsitedesign.com

Karlee Fryer
karfryer@msn.com

Jessica Sanders
jgsanders7@gmail.com

Rania Zeidelkelani
rania.jarrar293@gmail.com