MLMS 2016-2017 Community Council Members

Administrator:

Mr. Daryl Guymon, Principal
daryl.guymon@loganschools.org

Parent Committee:

Amy Cox, Chair
amycox77@gmail.com

Elizabeth Blanchard, Vice-Chair
1elizablanchard@gmail.com

Jessica Sanders, Secretary
jgsanders7@gmail.com

Jennifer Bishop, PTSA President
jakjenmakjac@yahoo.com

Brynja Kohler
Brynja.Kohler@usu.edu

Melissa Dahle
info@madwebsitedesign.com

Melissa McRae
mcrae.lis@gmail.com

Lilia Sanchez
liliasnchz2@hotmail.com

CariAnn Saurey
csaurey@gmail.com

Sharon Semadeni
sc.semadeni@gmail.com

Renee Shaffer
rjshaffer@live.com

Torhild Shirley
torhildsmail@yahoo.com

Marie Walsh
marie.walsh@usu.edu