MLMS 2017-2018 Community Council Members

Administrator:

Mr. Daryl Guymon, Principal
daryl.guymon@loganschools.org

Parent Committee:

Julie Benson, Chair
sjbenson@comcast.net

Melissa McCrae, Vice-Chair
mcrae.lis@gmail.com

Jessica Sanders, Secretary
jgsanders7@gmail.com

Shaunah Allison
shaunahallison@comcast.net

Farina Buttars
fbuttars@gmail.com

Katie Chapman
ourchapfam@gmail.com

Amy Cox
amycox77@gmail.com

Melissa Dahle
info@madwebsitedesign.com

Jennifer Duncan
jennifer.duncan@usu.edu

Brynja Kohler
Brynja.Kohler@usu.edu

Linda McLellan
linda.mclellan10@gmail.com

Renee Shaffer
rjshaffer@live.com

Karina Trujillo
karina.ayala@aggiemail.usu.edu